Citizens from foreign countries, territories and international organisations with a national passport (diplomatic, official and ordinary) may be exempt from visas for South Africa. Citizens of the countries listed may not require to hold a visa when reporting to an immigration officer for an examination at a South African port of entry, including inter alia the intended period of stay in the Republic.

For the full list and details of passport holders who are exempt from visas for South Africa, please click here.