Air Canada announced today new non-stop services between four key Canadian hubs and 12 U.S. cities beginning next summer. The new transborder routes will introduce new destinations, such as TorontoWashington-Dulles,TorontoSalt Lake City and VancouverSan Jose, while also creating new city-pair routings, such as VancouverChicago, MontrealHouston, MontrealDenver and CalgarySan Francisco. To promote the new routes, Air Canada is offering special introductory fares; details are available on

For the full release, click here.